play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cotswold Select Vehicles

At Cotswold Select Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cotswold Select Vehicles

Cotswold Select Vehicles
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant all round!

    By MARK G on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Matt. A lot of different cars on offer here and each one is prepared above what I expected. The independent safety check completed on each car regardless of age is a brilliant idea and was one of the reasons I chose to get my car from here. After looking around the cars here are much better prepared and still come out cheaper than other car sales places. Will definitely recommend to others and if I ever need another car, I know where I will be going.


  • 5

    Great cars & amazing customer service

    By SARAH L on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I usually don't like visiting car dealers but this one was very different. I needed finance to buy a new car and it was so easy to do here and the rates were less than if I had gone to the bank. Matthew, the sales advisor, really knows his cars here and took the time to explain everything to me. I was able to have a really long test drive and I felt very at ease. There was no pressure from Matthew at all. On collecting my new car, I wasn't able to get there until very late in the evening, but Matthew made sure he was still there and I was there until 9pm just talking to him. A very pleasant experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Joanne S on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owner is the most chilled out car salesmen I have ever met. He never puts pressure on you and this is the second time I have purchased a car from his showroom. He really makes you feel at ease and so helpful and highly recommend buying a car from his showroom. I


  • 5

    alfa romeo mito purchase

    By richard N on 20 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    matthew was very knowledgeable on the product, very helpful and very honest with no pressure, very pleased with the car.nice person to deal with


  • 5

    ford focus st3

    By colin H on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    no pressure sales long test drive and really friendly people to deal with, I will definitely use Cotswold select vehicles again, thanks for all your help .


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Richard B on 18 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simply the best value late registered Fiesta ST around after two months of looking - Matthew and his sister are the people to see if you are looking to change your car . Exceptional service and cars, highly recommended.


  • 5

    JLR Freelander Purchase

    By Victoria B on 24 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , would definitely recommend! Very professional and personable service.


  • 5

    A very cool and laid back way to purchase a car

    By Mark C on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just to echo previous reviews, very different attitude to selling cars, laid back, no pressure, we were given the time and space to look at the car without any intrusion. When we asked for a test drive we were just given the keys, never had that experience before, amazing! Bought a lovely John Cooper Works Mini, super car, fantastic value, can't recommend this place enough, Matthew is a top guy. Lyn & Mark.


  • 5

    One of the best in Oxfordshire ( honest & trusted)

    By Mohammed A on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best in Oxfordshire. No pushing sale, very very helpful and NO common car sales persons selling tricks. Very honest man , given a chance I will go there and buy a car with blindfold . Much better service here than big names around Oxfordshire. No one will have any regrets buying a car from here. All cars are priced with sensible and reasonable price tags, can not go wrong buying car from here. I was looking for the car and looked and visited more or less or Oxons' big names but this business beat the lot with honesty. No fiddle or usual car sale persons trade tricks. This very honest and trust worthy business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gareth B on 19 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for an Audi TT S line for months and with a high spec and in good condition not to shabby looking and a good runner, Everything I saw and liked the look of didn't stay up for sale for very long and before I had chance to view they would sell. I was about to give up all hope when one came up matching my search criteria at Cotswold Select Vehicles. I had set myself a 50 mile driving distance but this one was a little further at 90 miles but was well worth a look. upon arriving Matt was very welcoming and showed me everything about the car and I didn't feel pressured into buying which was a gift breaking the car salesman stereotype of anything for a sale attitude. After a descent test drive I had decided that this was the car after months of searching. The whole process from start to finish was excellent and very straightforward my new car was MOT'd and serviced for 1 week later.